Cybernetics

October 24, 2008

Oh what a dream…

Filed under: books — Bricoleur @ 9:01 pm

I worked in a specialty bookstore once… while escaping reality and as a prelude to switching careers…. Siliconnections in Vancouver, an interesting experience to say the least.  Now I’m reading this; I know, I know, irrational at best, but oh what a dream…
How to Improvise Your Own Indie Store and Beat Back the Chains Rebel Bookseller: How to Improvise Your Own Indie Store and Beat Back the Chains by Andrew Laties


My review

View all my reviews.

But then with my personal library at 4,000+ titles (and rising) I probably would rip the good stuff out of potential customers hands and not let them go…. <sigh>

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

