Cybernetics

July 31, 2008

More on “The Last Lecture”

Filed under: books — Bricoleur @ 12:23 am

The Last Lecture The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch


My review

rating: 4 of 5 stars

I’m slowly getting my library posted to GoodReads – You can follow the links and get access to many others that have written more extensively than me (most of them have ranked the book much higher than I)

I probably have about 40% of my library posted to GoodReads.  When I get the bulk of it up,  I will be adding reviews – but in the meantime you can find a few entries here: View all my reviews.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

